Contact Center : 1424 info@bdb.bt

འབྲུག་གོང་འཕེལ་དངུལ་ཁང་།།

Bhutan Development Bank

Your Development Partner Since 1988

Banking Hours

Summer

Monday - Friday : 9:00AM to 4:00PM

Winter

Monday - Friday : 9:00AM to 3:00PM

(Saturday : 9:00AM to 11:00AM)

MLR

6.86% w.e.f. June 2020

ATM Locations

SL. NO BRANCH NAME ATM Location ATM CUSTODIANS & CONTACT # Email ID
1 Thimphu Main Branch (Head Office) Office Premises Minjur Lhamo -17305446 minjur.lhamo@bdb.bt
MKTS    
Centinary Farmer’s Market Phurba Wangdi – 77256450 phurba.wangdi@bdb.bt
Changbangdu    
Hejo    
Hongkong Market    
Changangkha    
2 Thimphu Branch Yangki Workshop Jigme Dorji-17447498 Jigme.dorji679@bdb.bt
White Tara Hotel – Olakha Chencho Thinley – 17789265 chench.thinley@bdb.bt
Changjalu Near Kindercare Preschool    
Babesa Near Norpheling Hotel    
3 Paro TT-Mini Mart, Paro Town Tshewang Lhamo – 17235349 tshewang.lhamo500@bdb.bt
Opposite to Shari Club (Bondey) Tshering Choden – 17815586 tshering.choden443@bdb.bt
4 Wangdue Near by BDBL Office, Bajo Kota – 17962327 kota@bdb.bt
Jimithangkha, PHPA-I Colony Sonam Zangmo – 17547196 sonam.zangmo481@bdb.bt
5 Punakha Khuruthang Town, in office premises Pema Euden – 17591557 pema.euden@bdb.bt
Lobesa, Opposite to Taxi Parking Lhakpa Dema – 17682431 lhakpa.dema@bdb.bt
6 Haa Office Premises in town Yeshi Tshering – 17261473 yeshi.tshering@bdb.bt
Chini Rinchen – 17562409 Chini.rinchen@bdb.bt
7 Chhukha Tsimalakha, Bidha’s General Shop, near Chhukha CS Galem – 17397579 galem@bdb.bt
Tshewang Phuntsho – 17642075 tshewang.phuntsho@bdb.bt
8 Trashigang Office Premises in town Sonam Gyeltshen – 17291087 sonam.gyeltshen@bdb.bt
Kinzang Wangchuk – 17581337 kinzang.wangchuk@bdb.bt
9 Trashi Yangtse Office Premises in town Kezang Dorji – 17698566 kezang.dorji@bdb.bt
Tshewang Tashi – 17797254 tshewang.tashi@bdb.bt
10 Mongar Opposite to Office, in town Tshering Zangmo Sherpa – 77370317 tsheringz.sherpa@bdb.bt
Tenzin Wangchuk – 17796572 tenzin.wangchuk717@bdb.bt
11 Lhuentse Autsho, Town Tashi Yangjay – 17446637 Tashi.yangjay@bdb.bt
Chencho Dem – 17807332 chencho.dem@bdb.bt
12 S/Jongkhar Office Premises in town Sonam – 17974176 sonam@bdb.bt
Sumjay Wangchuk – 17278259 / 77731353 sumjay.wangchuk@bdb.bt
13 Pemagatshel Pemagatshel Town Rudra Man Khapangi – 77342607 rudram.khapangi@bdb.bt
Kencho Wangmo – 17455833 kencho.wangmo@bdb.bt
14 Bumthang Main Town below Traffic Roundabout Lungten Jamtsho – 17419053 lungten.jamtsho@bdb.bt
Tenzin Wangchuk – 17779988 tenzin.wangchuk713@bdb.bt
15 Trongsa Near Shambala Hotel, Trongsa Town Dep Kumar Chhetri – 17948836 depk.chhetri@bdb.bt
Pem Choden – 17637206 pem.choden@bdb.bt
16 Zhemgang Zhemgang Town, in office building Yeshey Choden – 77353843 yeshey.choden@bdb.bt
Ugyen Phuntsho – 17995578 ugyen.phuntsho@bdb.bt
17 Sarpang Office Premises Jigme Tenzin – 17976677 Jigme.tenzin@bdb.bt
Yeshey Wangchuk – 17569708 Yeshey.wangchuk@bdb.bt
18 Dagana Next building to Office Deki Yangzom – 17990856 deki.yangzom872@bdb.bt
Ugyen Kelzang – 17319602 ugyen.kelzang@bdb.bt
19 Samtse Office Premises Ugyen Wangchuk – 17517695 ugyen.wangchuk@bdb.bt
Tandin Tshewang – 17305179 tandin.tshewang@bdb.bt
20 Tsirang Town, Nangtong Building Tashi Yangzom – 17637347 tashi.yangzom@bdb.bt
Karma Tenzin – 17724683 karma.tenzin@bdb.bt
21 Wamrong Office Premises Sonam Yangchen-17396431 sonam.yangchen@bdb.bt
Pema Dorji- 17696328 pema.dorji690@bdb.bt
22 Phuntsholing Office Premises Pem Dem – 17676328 pem.dem@bdb.bt
Dratshang Building Tshering Zangmo – 17877977 tshering.zangmo@bdb.bt
Centenial Hotel, Lower Market    
23 Nganglam Office Premises Bikash Lohar – 17359458 bikash.lohar@bdb.bt
Karma Choden – 16901052 karma.choden410@bdb.bt
24 Panbang Sonamthang Sherab Pelzom – 17325279 sherab.pelzom@bdb.bt
Karma Singye – 17295230 karma.singye@bdb.bt
25 Dorokha Dorokha Town,RICBL Office Karma Choki – 17345221 karma.choki@bdb.bt
Tshering Choden – 17741948 tshering.choden@bdb.bt
26 Jomotsangkha Office Premises Pema Laida –  17370366 pema.laida@bdb.bt
Anil Kumar Sharma – 17896037 anilkumar.sharma@bdb.bt
27 Lhamoizingkha Near Office Premises Sonam Duba – 17231873 sonam.duba@bdb.bt
Karma Tenzin – 17339540 karma.tenzin763@bdb.bt
28 Gelephu In town, beside truck parking Aita Bir Subba – 17544025 aitab.subba@bdb.bt
Sarika Rai – 17656905 sarika.rai@bdb.bt
29 Yadi Yadi Town,Kazang Wangmo Building Damber Kumar Biswa-17631566 DamberK.Biswa@bdb.bt
 Tara Bir Ghalley-17982964 TaraB.Ghalley@bdb.bt
30 Dagapela Office Premises Phub Dorji – 77414046 phub.dorji870@bdb.bt
Karma Tsheltrim – 17389614 / 77313050 karma.tsheltrim@bdb.bt
31 Samdrupcholing Office Premises Sonam Lhamo – 17707702 sonam.lhamo@bdb.bt
Cheten Dorji – 17315949 cheten.dorji603@bdb.bt
32 Sibsoo Office Premmises Kezang Dema – 17948805 kezang.dema@bdb.bt
Yejay – 17853536 yejay@bdb.bt
33 Gasa Office Premises Karma Dechen Dolkar – 17451482 karmadechen.dolkar@bdb.bt
Passang – 17258379 passang878@bdb.bt
34 Nubding Office Premises Cheku Wangchuk – 17300364 Cheku.wangchuk@bdb.bt
Tsendu – 17617013 Tshendu@bdb.bt
35 Gedu Gedu Zero Town Yeshi Choden – 17515290 yeshi.choden@bdb.bt
Choney Wangmo – 17875288 choney.wangmo900@bdb.bt
36 Tendu GFO Tendu Town Vijayeta Subba-17626981 vijayeta.subba@bdb.bt
Chatra Bdr. Chhetri-17770282 chatrabdr.chhetri@bdb.bt
37 Khaling GFO Office Premises Dorji-17787734 dorji@bdb.bt
Deki Wangmo-17326877 deki.wangmo766@bdb.bt
38 Gomtu GFO Office Premises Sonam Chophel – 17292010 sonam.chophel788@bdb.bt
Choki Zangpo – 17899364 choki.zangpo@bdb.bt
39 Kanglung GFO Office Premises Kinzang Dendup – 17775863 kinzang.dendup@bdb.bt
Sonam Tenzin sonam.tenzin@bdb.bt